Catherine C.

Catherine C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
David C.
David C.
Aug 12, 2018

First of all, she is one of the most caring people I’ve ever met. She the mother of two wonderful boys and she always puts them first. What really sets her apart from most people, is that she’s such a genuine and honest person. With that being said, you can always count on her to be there. She is an all around great person in general.

Catherine C.
Catherine C.

About Catherine

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family :)

I have had dogs throughout my childhood, and they are more than a pet to me, they are family. They are so smart and fun.
I have experience feeding, walking, bathing, and caring for sick dogs. I do work during the day but my job is pretty flexible. I have two kids as well so I would need some notice but I am a pretty flexible and understanding person. I will love and care for ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

Let me know if they are ok or not ok around kids! Let me know what your dogs love to do :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.