House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Amy T.
Amy T.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine was punctual and quick to communicate, and our kitties loved her. Thanks so much, Catherine!

Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Erika J.
Erika J.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so nervous as a first-timer. Me and my kitty are inseparable and I haven't had anyone watch him aside from closest trusted family and friends (and this has only happened a couple of times since I first got him a few years ago). Catherine was awesome! She put a lot of my worries to rest and gave my kitty all the lovins' he needed. We can't wait to see you again, Catherine :)

Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Erin R.
Erin R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine was great! She stopped by to meet our dogs the day before, followed their routine to a tee, and sent great pictures from her visits - not just of the dogs on the couch, but of them getting fed or going for walks. This was our first time using Rover and it was such a relief to have someone that cared. Very reliable and friendly, we would love to hire Catherine again next time we're ...

Catherine B.
Catherine B.

About Catherine

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I live near great parks

I'm a long time animal lover, I grew up with two cats (with very different personalities) and a year ago my parents adopted a very cute and lovable miniature schnauzer (aka my "little brother"). I live in a great neighborhood surrounded by parks but sadly pets are not allowed in my apartment so I want to use Rover to get my fix of animal loving! Someday I hope to adopt a small male pug. I ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

Knowing a dogs activity level will be important for me to know to gauge what kind of activities I should prepare for. Pugs are my absolute favorite but I don't discriminate by any means.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Catherine watches your pet

I live in Mt Adams near Eden park and downtown so lots of places to run and play!

Catherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.