Catarina A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catarina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Catarina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Catarina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Brian F.
Brian F.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

We used Catarina for boarding and after our experience we decided to ask her to walk our puppy. As expected she was punctual, provided updates via text and pictures while walking our dog, and overall very easy to communicate and work with. She's great with our dog and we highly recommend her in the Tampa area.

Catarina A.
Brian F.
Brian F.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Catarina is great with our dog and takes the job seriously. She was active with our puppy and kept us updated on their walks, him sleeping in the crate and even a bath. She adhered to our few requests and had a seamless transition when we returned. Highly recommend her for dog boarding, made our lives a lot easier.

Catarina A.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Cat took excellent care of our fur babies while we were on vacation. Lots of daily updates and pictures. The dogs seemed quite happy with her. When we returned from vacay the house was immaculate ! I don’t know how she wrangled the dog hair I struggle with daily ! Use her all the time for walking and already booked her again for an overnight stay. Five stars !

Catarina A.

About Catarina

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All fur welcome!

Hi! My name is Cat, I have been pet-sitting for 14 years. The first thing you should know about me is animals are my passion! No outfit is complete without fur! I am very organized and keep a clean and sanitary home. A bath can be given upon request. I keep all dogs leashed while outdoors and I am skilled in administering any necessary medications as well as diabetic insulin injections. I work from home ...

What Catarina would like to know about your dog

Any medical conditions or medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catarina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catarina's Pets

Addison

Shih Tzu
11 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Catarina watches your pet

In Catarina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Catarina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.