House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Ananda F.
Ananda F.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassy was wonderful! Kind and caring with my pup and even came back to walk her when there was trouble with my lock. Will definitely rebook!

Cassy Y.
Cassy Y.
Deanna B.
Deanna B.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassy is fantastic! My dog takes some warming up to do and is a strict judge of character. Mouse took to Cassy very quickly and am so thrilled we found excellent help so close to us! I will be using Cassy regularly. Kind person, animal lover. Thank you Cassy!

Cassy Y.
Cassy Y.
Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Aug 10, 2018

Cassy is a very caring and responsible dog owner. I have plenty of experience with her and her dog Cash from music festivals around the state. Cash is always well behaved and well taken care of even on hot summer days in large crowds of people. She is constantly aware of him, his needs, and interactions with other dogs. Cassy well loved by a lot of the other festival dogs and their owners as well ...

Cassy Y.
Cassy Y.

About Cassy

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- active-dogs love me

The care I provide is top notch because not only do I care about your dog, ALOT, but I also care about you and the peace of mind you deserve. Knowing your most prized possessions are happy and heathy are the most important thing! I am very responsible and available very often right now to care for any kind of dog- big or small, lazy or active, happy or sad. I have experience with all ...

What Cassy would like to know about your dog

Do they jump?
Commands they know?
May I teach your dog tricks?
Are they friendly with other dogs? Children?
What kind of excerize do they require? Walk, run, play with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassy's Pets

Cash

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Cassy watches your pet

Dog parks, walks, fetch, hiking and relaxing if need be.

In Cassy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.