Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Tracye P.
Tracye P.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Cassie loves dogs! And she's knowledgeable and fun! I recommend her without reservation. I felt relieved knowing they were in her care.

Cassie W.
Cassie W.
Kevin C.
Kevin C.
Aug 10, 2017

Cassie cared for our two sweet pups and they stayed safely and came home very happy. She walks and plays with dogs in her care and is, herself, a trustworthy professional. Highly recommend Cassie!

Cassie W.
Cassie W.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Aug 10, 2017

Care for your animal? I can't recommend Cassie highly enough. She goes beyond caring into a state of knowing and loving. She has the heart and patience and openness that makes your animal feel like they have a friend in her.

Meet her own babies, Desi and Addi, and you'll see. From her work with animal rescue organizations to her compassionate training style, I can't imagine a better human to watch over my babies.

Cassie W.
Cassie W.

About Cassie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher- HOME F/T during summer!

Hello Fellow Dog Lovers,
I've had dogs all my life, and love nothing more in the whole world. My two girls have been with my for 9 and 7 years, respectively; their happiness and health are #1 on my list. I treat dogs with the same respect and kindness that I would a human (probably more so). I have endless patience with them, and understand that if they do something "wrong" they are either trying ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

Our house does not discriminate against certain breeds! We love everyone, all shapes and sizes. ❤️ Before coming to our house, I'd like to know what your dogs normal every day life looks like. Are they crate trained? Are they used to having a yard to potty in or do they prefer walks? What is their usual energy level? How do they feel about toys/sharing them? Do they prefer to eat by themselves, or can they eat in the same area as my girls?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cassie's Pets

Addi

Mixed
8 years, 7 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Desi

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood. I have several different loops that I run regularly with and without my own dogs. The length entirely depends on the weather and the dog! One of my favorite things to do with dogs is go to a local baseball field (off Old Middleburg Rd) and let them have the run of the field. It's completely fenced in, and they have a blast ☺️.

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.