Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Cassie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Susan W.
Susan W.
Mar 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Finn had another fantastic weekend with Cassie and Mister. The attention and concern for Finn's comfort and happiness was reassuring. We would leave Finn with Cassie anytime!

Cassie R.
Cassie R.
Barbra K.
Barbra K.
Sep 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Our experience with Mister's Boardinghouse could not have been better. We are very pleased with the care that our dog received during his stay. Cassie and Tony are very nice people who genuinely care about your pet's needs and comfort.

Their home is a dog's paradise with all the toys and space needed to have a great time. I will not hesitate to leave my dog with them in the future.

Cassie listens to your ...

Cassie R.
Cassie R.
Susan W.
Susan W.
Aug 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Cassie and Mister were the best hosts! Finn was spoiled with lots of attention. We appreciated all the updates and photos, it was reassuring to know that Finn was having fun and was being well cared for. Cassie is a very conscientious host and went out of her way to make sure Finn felt at home. We would be happy to leave Finn in her care anytime!

Cassie R.
Cassie R.

About Cassie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mister's Boardinghouse

I am a work-from-home professional and love dogs! I have a neutered Boston Terrier named Mister whom is friendly with other dogs. Growing up with dogs, I am comfortable with all sizes, but to ensure frequent and healthy walks - I prefer to sit dogs up to 40 lbs.

I am home all day and take walks around my block before work starts and/or for a lunch break. We have a fenced in backyard with ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassie's Pets

Mister

Boston Terrier
4 years old, 27 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.