Cassie K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kristin F.
Kristin F.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie was very patient and made a very good effort with my new adoption. My dog was suffering from some pretty bad separation anxiety and fear of strangers, but Cassie went above and beyond to try to befriend her. You can tell she has a passion for animal care and a gentle approach. Would totally hire again!

Cassie K.
Cassie K.
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie did an amazing job with my two small, senior dogs. She even coordinated their grooming appointment and handled pickup and drop off. One of my dogs is fussy with new people, and he and Cassie are best friends forever. Cassie did a great job every day and was very responsive and on time. I’ll never need another person to care for them again as long as Cassie is around. 10/10 highly recommend.

Cassie K.
Cassie K.
Becca B.
Becca B.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie is always on time and great with my puppy! I feel confident that she gives Izzy the best care possible and she is awesome with updates!

Cassie K.
Cassie K.

About Cassie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and energentic sitter

Hello! Im currently a college student who is looking for opportunities to use my experience in pet care. I have worked in a pet grooming salon, volunteered with cats and dogs alike, and interned at an animal hospital. Over the years, I have done overnight stays and taken care of a variety of animals - even reptiles and other exotics!

I am very confident in feeding pets (even those on special needs diets), going for walks ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I am not breed restrictive!!! I love all dogs big and small.
Before sitting I would like to know about:
1. Medications
2.Behavioral issues
3. Special diets/allergies (grain free, high protein, etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Cassie's Pets

Fox

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
2 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Jack-Jack

Borzoi
5 years, 3 mo. old, 1 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

I LOVE throwing balls (I was gifted with a good arm) and getting them exercised. I understand some dogs cannot run and play like others, so I will make sure they get exercise in a way that works for THEM!

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.