Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cassie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cassie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Muhammad Y.
Muhammad Y.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassie is great; on-time arrival; consistent feedback; great with my dog. I will hire her again

Cassie K.
Patti V.
Patti V.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time Cassie has sat for us and both times she has been amazing. She takes great care of our pup and cockatiels. I love that she sends pictures and updates. Also, the house is clean and in order when we return.

Cassie K.
Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassie is beyond amazing!! She cared for my two needy dogs for a week while I was out of town. She gave me plenty of updates on how the boys were doing, sent me adorable pictures, noticed and treated a tiny limp on my dog and got to know their little quirks really quickly. She went way above and beyond in caring for my dogs and my home. I cannot say enough about the excellent ...

Cassie K.

About Cassie

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll care for your dogs like family

Hi, my name is Cassie. I love animals and have a passion for them living happy, healthy, amazing lives!
I am 26 years old, I graduated in December of 2014 with a BA in Theology. I just recently got back from living in Northeastern Africa working with refugees. Due to this transition, my availability is incredibly flexible.

I grew up always having at least on dog at home (many different breeds). We had a German ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I have the most experience with German Shepherds, Basinjis, Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, Labradoodles, Blue Heelers, and Labradors. That being said, I am happy to care for any breed. The things I most want to know about before sitting are: and medical conditions or medications, previous training and hopes for future training, age of dog(s), and any special care expectations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Cassie watches your pet

Part of the adventure of being a dog sitter and walker is finding new trails to forge and new (safe) areas to explore. We will walk, we will run, we will play. I can even teach them new tricks, leash train them, or maintain and remind your furry friends of past training. I am here to come alongside you- to help with the challenges of owning dogs and to care for them when you just need a vacation!

Cassie's Service Area

Cassie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.