Cassie F.

Cassie F.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

David H.
David H.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Cassie and her family were awesome to work with! Darby had a great time and was truly loved while she was there! We will definitely send Darby there again!

Cassie F.
Cassie F.
Trisha C.
Trisha C.
Mar 10, 2015
Verified Stay

Cassie was an excellent sitter and very accommodating. I would definitely use her again. Highly recommended. She went above and beyond!

Cassie F.
Cassie F.

About Cassie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We will love your fur baby

My name is Cassie Schultz. I'm a hairstylist by trade and a mother of three children. Growing up in the country definitely gave me a love for animals and nature itself. I'm very energetic, love the park and raise butterflies every spring to release and continue their life cycle. I've rescued several animals and have nursed them back to health and found good homes for them. Every animal deserves a chance at a good life ...

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassie's Pets

Coffee

Poodle
13 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.