Cassie C.

Response Rate: 55%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Cassie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

G B.
G B.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent communication. My dog was nice and tired and ready to go when I picked up my fury son. I definitely will re-book. Excellent dog sitters. Thank you for hosting my dog.

Cassie C.
Cassie C.

About Cassie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog-lover/walker/sitter

Hey! My name is Cassie and I’m an active 24 y/o in the Tucson area. I have a 3 y/o Belgian Malinois named Jax that I love taking on runs, walks, and hikes, and I’d love to show the same attention to your dog. I’m a paramedic and biologist by trade and am trained in animal first aid/CPR. My husband works long hours and I completely understand wanting your ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences because I know how it feels to own a "dangerous" breed - LOL. I have a belgian malinois and he couldn't be more of a big baby, so I will always accept dogs of all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassie's Pets


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
3 years old, 85 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

If I will be coming to your home to walk your pet, I will always scope out a safe area to walk your four-legged best friend. And if your pet is coming to vacation with me I live in a gated community with a gated dog park and also several grassy areas for lots of playtime and sniffing! I tend to take several walks throughout the day (usually 3 or 4).

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.