Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassidy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cassidy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ricky G.
Ricky G.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassidy is always on time for our pickups and send me updates when I text and ask about my pup ! She makes this really easy on us. Always seems to be available. Make Cassidy your sitter I promise you won’t regret it !

Cassidy M.
Cassidy M.
Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassidy was great. She was flexible on time and drop off and pick up place. She appeared to enjoy our kids as much as they did her. Mia, our old girl had no complaints at all. Rocco, our young man, didn't want to leave. He had a great time playing with Cassidy and her dogs. She was very helpful, as this was our first time using Rover.com. We will definitely contact Cassidy again, when ...

Cassidy M.
Cassidy M.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassidy was so sweet and attentive to our puppy Roxie! She sent fun pictures of them playing and kept me at ease knowing Roxie was in good hands while I was at work. We are excited to have Cassidy check in on Roxie again! Thanks Cassidy

Cassidy M.
Cassidy M.

About Cassidy

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time Dog Lover!

I have had dogs my entire life and I love them! I will love your dogs like my own. I have two dogs, a two-year-old lab mix and an 8-month-old Newfoundland. They are both very friendly! I make daily visits to the dog park and I have a fenced in yard so your dog will get constant exercise if they need it. We can run with your dog upon request. I am home all day ...

What Cassidy would like to know about your dog

-Energy Level
-Socialization
-Food Instructions/Treat Preferences
-Allergies
-Medicine Requirements
-Potty Training

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cassidy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cassidy's Pets

Feisty

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zeus

Landseer and Newfoundland
1 year, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Cassidy watches your pet

-Walking/Running
-Dog Park
-Hikes if time allows
-Basic grooming
-Playtime
-Basic training upon request

In Cassidy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Cassidy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.