Cassi D.

Cassi D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jan 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Cassie gave April excellent care ,provided wonderful communications and photos while we were away.We never worried about April while we were away as we knew Cassie was very very experienced .We highly recommend Cassie to care for your pet. tHank you Cassie for your love and caring of April.

Cassi D.
Cassi D.
Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Nov 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Cassi was great. She responded quickly and took great care of my dog. She sent pictures and is easy to schedule with.

Cassi D.
Cassi D.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Nov 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Excellent experience! Cassi sent pictures during his stay and even dressed him up for trick or treating since she had him on Halloween.

Cassi D.
Cassi D.

About Cassi

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate Vet Tech

Hello fellow dog lover! My name is Cassi. I am a registered veterinary technician. I have been in this field for 10 years. I understand how stressful it can be planning a trip and wanting to ensure that your pet(s) are being well cared for. I feel that my background in veterinary medicine and my love for animals will give you a level of confidence knowing that your furry loved ones are in the ...

What Cassi would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know what your pet enjoys for activities, do's and don'ts. Does your pet have any allergies? Do they enjoy car rides?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cassi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Cassi's Pets

Jetty

Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Georgie

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.