Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cassandra's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Kaley M.
Kaley M.
May 27, 2018

My greyhound, Conor, loves Cassie, and he is a cautious guy. Cassie is patient, kind, and works well with Conor! Cassie is the best—thanks Cassie!

Cassandra H.

About Cassandra

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time, right by large park

I am an animal lover! I have experience caring for dogs with medical problems, such as seizures, diabetes, and severe back problems. I can administer liquid medication, injections, and pills. I have also worked extensively with rescue pets who have been abused in the past and are very timid. I am soft, quiet and loving, but will make sure your pet follows the rules you have for them, ie. no jumping up on people. I ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I like to know a little about their temperament. I also like to know what, if allowed, are their favorite treats, so I can have some on hand. Does your dog have anxiety, or any other health or behavioral concerns? My goal is to make this experience as easy as possible on both you and your pet, and I have no problems tailoring things around what is best for your doggy! My niece is frequently with me during the evenings, but I can make other arrangements for her if your dog isn't too keen on kiddos. She is a mild mannered toddler and is not very interested in dogs, unless they approach her first.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Bentley

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

I live in a great location. Depending on how long of a walk your dog likes to take, we can stroll through my neighborhood and visit several parks that are nearby, or we can take a walk along the river. If your dog prefers to jog or run, I am willing to do that as well!

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.