Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Finessa J.
Finessa J.
Apr 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Cassandra and her husband are a great team! Great communication and very kind. They sent updates with photos and the route of their drop in walk with Chloe. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly.

Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
John C.
John C.
Dec 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Cassie was great. She watched my english bulldog for a night, sent a picture update, and gave him plenty of walks. In fact, my dog came home well exercised and passed out the rest of the day! Highly recommend.

Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Kat K.
Kat K.
Nov 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Cassandra was so wonderful! She accommodated with pick up and drop of times and was very responsive. We planned a trip quite last minute and was so happy that Cassandra worked with our schedule and let us drop of Burt early in the morning.

Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.

About Cassandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • AACSR Donor

Loving couple with adorable spaniel

My husband, Jordan, and I absolutely love dogs, and we are the parents to an adorable 9 year old cocker spaniel named Brody. Brody is a very mellow dog, and gets along with almost any dog.

Our apartment is spacious and we have a nice, fenced in back yard for dogs to run around in. We both have flexible work schedules, so your dog will get lots of attention. We will treat your dog as ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

We'd like to have a meet and greet with our dog before booking to make sure they all get along. Brody is very mellow and gets along with just about everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Brody

Cocker Spaniel
11 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

Around the neighborhood, or to the local dog park. I am also an active runner, so happy to take your pooch on a long run if they like more exercise.

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cassandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.