Cass S.

Cass S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Cass

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Daughter of AKC registered breeder.

I will be unavailable due to work from 9am to 6pm, Thursday-Monday and I am off Tuesday
/Wednesday. Before, after work and my days off are free to fill up with your dogs! I recently moved out of my dads house and the hardest part has been leaving his 4 dogs. I have been around 3 Rhodesian Ridgebacks and 1 frenchie (all show dogs) for 4 years. I am great for someone with unique work ...

What Cass would like to know about your dog

Breed preferences are Ridgebacks, bulldogs. Honestly, I love all dogs! I would just like to know the dogs little quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Cass watches your pet

I love to walk dogs! It’s great for them socially and physically. It’s great for me too! I tend to walk dogs at a quieter park or non busy residential neighborhoods. Dog parks are great, but can be risky. That decision will be left up to the owner , but I am comfortable with dog parks. Sometimes all a dog needs is a little human interaction. I would be more than happy to sit in the floor and play with soggy toys.

Cass' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.