Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Cindy W.
Cindy W.
January 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody and Emma had another great stay with Carrie!! It’s a good feeling knowing that our little yorkies are in such good hands while we travel. Thank you, Carrie!! We really appreciate everything you do for us!!!!

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Anthony P.
Anthony P.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Carrie and family made our 2 dogs feel right at home! Lots of TLC provided! Would definitely book with her again!

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Colleene K.
Colleene K.
December 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Carrie gives so much love She is the dog whisperer for sure. The whole
Family was amazing to my pups Can’t say enough ❤️?

Carrie W.
Carrie W.

About Carrie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Humane Society Volunteer w/ my son

Not only do I love dogs, but my husband and three boys (ages 16, 13 and 11) love dogs. My 13 yr old and I volunteer at the Toledo Area Humane Society. We adopted our dog from the Humane Society only four weeks after starting there. Sadly, in April 2016 our Toby died from a seizure disorder. We treated him like a member of the family. Actually... he got treated BETTER than most of our ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

I would be happy to meet your dog in advance of their stay at my house if that is what you would like. I would prefer no pit bulls or Rottweilers. I do know they are extremely sweet dogs and are really just big babies, but because of the strength and power of the dog breeds, I would prefer not to have them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.