Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Laura L.
Laura L.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed a last minute place to keep my Golden before a trip out of the country, and Carrie was the right choice! She sent me updates multiple times a day with photos of my boy, which was awesome! It was very nice knowing he is in great hands while I was so far away. 10/10 recommend Carrie and I will definitely be using her again.

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Dare M.
Dare M.
Mar 15, 2018

I would HIGHLY recommend Carrie to anyone. My rescue pup has bad separation anxiety and got into a jar of his vitamins while I was gone but Carrie saved the day (on her first visit with him!). She gave me updates on Deacon while she was with him, I felt like I was right there and after she had left, I had talked to the vet and it was recommended he be checked out. So ...

Carrie W.
Carrie W.

About Carrie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full time | Animal lover

I am a stay at home mom to 2 fur babies. My yellow labs and I are very active during the day and we'd love the company of more dogs. I will care for your dog like I do my own. Ensuring their safety and provide a comfortable and fun environment for them while you are away. I've owned multiple dogs my whole life and love having a "pack" of dogs bringing so much fun ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Bonus

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Boss

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.