Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Carrie is a reliable, warm, genuine caretaker. She took excellent care of our dog, Louie, over Christmas. I felt like I had peace of mind leaving my dog with her after meeting her for a week. I am so glad we found her! Her property is a dog's HEAVEN. 100% worth the few extra miles to get there. Carrie was responsive and easy to coordinate with. Our dog ended up getting prescribed some eye medication ...

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Amity J.
Amity J.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Most excellent care. I knew my dog was loved. Carrie sent many photos. Highly recommend!

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Margie F.
Margie F.
September 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again Carrie has done a phenomenal job taking care of my Indi.
She is such a caring person, and so careful that any medication directions or behavior directions are followed to the letter. Indy loves going there. And she comes home and sleeps for 2 or 3 days almost straight she is so worn out. Carey's son is also very dear to Indi. It's a bit of a drive, but worth every single mile ...

Carrie W.
Carrie W.

About Carrie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Farm vacation for your furry baby!

We are a family of animal lovers! I've always taken care of animals my whole life.

We have llama's, goats, mini pigs, and a cat. They provide great entertainment for your dog. :)

Your doggies day would consist of playing in a fenced field with me and my son. Plenty of sticks and balls to play with!

We have 13 acres with open fields and trails by the creek on the property.

We are a very ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

Please no dogs that bite.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.