Carrie P.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per night.
Carrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Norma A.
Norma A.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Carrie was an amazing sitter. She sat our maltipoo and our mixed breed pup. We received daily updates as well as pictures which was so awesome of her to do without asking. She was very flexible and open with drop off and pick up as well as quick to respond. She even trained our pups some commands which was awesome. Overall I would highly recommend.

Carrie P.
Carrie P.
Erin L.
Erin L.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Carrie was fantastic and treated my dog like one of her own. She provided daily updates and videos for the 6 nights my dog, Lola, stayed with her. I think Lola has found her new home away from home - she had lots of play and cuddle time and enjoyed the company of Carrie’s other pups. Definitely will book with Carrie again - she was also flexible with my pick up and drop off times. Thank ...

Carrie P.
Carrie P.
Drew J.
Drew J.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Carrie was outstanding. I had a mix up on the dates I requested and she was very flexible and still able to accommodate me. She has a great backyard, a very friendly dog, sent updates with photos regularly and even gave Gunner a nice holiday treat when I picked her. Gunner has never looked so comfortable and happy when I'm out of town.

Carrie P.
Carrie P.

About Carrie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

As a dog owner, lifelong animal lover and Rover user, I know how important it is to know your pup is in good hands while you’re away. I work from home and have a large fenced-in backyard that is great for dogs to play fetch and run around in. My husband and I have a friendly 4 year old black lab and two very aloof cats. We offer a cozy home environment and will ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

Male dogs must be neutered please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carrie's Pets

Lady

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

We will go on walks down to the golf course and also have a big box of balls and toys at home.

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.