Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per night.
Carrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carrie's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Jul 10, 2019

Carrie is compassionate and caring for all furbabies, has a fun outgoing attitude, and is super dependable. Her years of experience working in kennels gives her a wealth of knowledge regarding dog behavior and how to watch and positively correct it. I cannot say enough good things about her, and feel at peace knowing if my pups ever need anything I can count on her.

Carrie M.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Jul 8, 2019

Carrie is a wonderful person and one of the best to care for pets! I have personally worked along side her and her calm but fun loving attitude is the perfect fit to make any pets day. She has the knowledge to care for any condition and type big or small. Her very own personal pets are more like her own children and I know she will make anyone’s pet feel like family too.

Carrie M.
Christina R.
Christina R.
Jul 7, 2019

Carrie is a very responsible person and even more so when it comes to caring for pets. She has a lot of experience dealing with the care of dogs and a huge passion for her job.

Carrie M.

About Carrie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves Dogs

I have not only had dogs my whole life, I have also worked with large dogs ( greyhounds) for 15 years. I was responsible for the well being of up to 68 at anytime. I was their maid , chef, personal driver, health care provider, and play buddy. I have always enjoyed larger dogs and I have no problem with smaller dogs. I truly believe that every dog has their own personality and love to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Mickey

Mixed
8 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

I will play fetch. I can also do some enrichment exercises with your fur baby if you like.

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carrie's Neighborhood

Carrie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.