Carrie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lavonne B.
Lavonne B.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Carrie is awesome. We will definitely be using her for boarding again in the future. Our puppy was clearly comfortable and very happy to be with Carrie, her two dogs as well as her family.

Carrie F.
Carrie F.
Kathi T.
Kathi T.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn’t be happier with the care our active and overly kissy face Dutch Shepherd received for four days while in Carrie’s home! She sent daily updates and photos, took him for walks with her own 2 dogs, catered to his fussy palate and we have no doubt treated him just like one of the family. My husband and I enjoyed a much needed and relaxing weekend away without a worry in the ...

Carrie F.
Carrie F.
Melody R.
Melody R.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Carrie for caring for Al during my recent trip. He loves visiting you and your wonderful family which makes it so much easier for me to enjoy my time away. A heartfelt thanks from me and Al. XOXO

Carrie F.
Carrie F.

About Carrie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard

I am a stay at home mom to 4 teenagers , and two very spoiled golden retrievers! I would like the chance to care for your fur baby! My dogs Charlotte and Ryker are my babies , and I know how hard it can be to leave them in a boarding facility. I will treat your dog to lots of love , and attention just like I do my own dogs! I have 20 years experience caring for ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

Up to date shots and rabies vaccination and flea and tick prevention. No preference on breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Ryker

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 35 lbs.

Charlotte

Golden Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

I will make sure I keep your dog at the same activity level that you do. We will have fun by playing in my fenced in yard, going for walks, going to parks, or just relaxing in my home!

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.