Carrie A.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carrie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

SHARIE S.
SHARIE S.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Carrie and her family took good care of Lucky. I got pictures and feel he was very happy there.

Carrie A.
Suzie C.
Suzie C.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Carrie took wonderful care of my nervous dog. She shared pictures, and Chloe loved her backyard. I highly recommend her!

Carrie A.
Denise T.
Denise T.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We feel so fortunate that we met Carrie and her family. They are a wonderful family and provided a loving environment for our Buddy! Carrie is great at communicating and sending pictures. She treated Buddy as if he belonged to her. We were very appreciative of her attention to detail. Carrie is a calm, responsible, and very caring person. We would love to leave Buddy with her again. You can feel confident your pet will ...

Carrie A.

About Carrie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We are almost always home!

I work part-time and stay home part-time with our 4 year old daughter in our home in Westerville. We have an 11 year old yellow lab who is not that active anymore. My daughter is very active and would love to have a dog to throw a ball with in the back yard sometimes or that will chase her around the yard. Our neighborhood is perfect for walks in the evenings, and our lab often ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

I just need to know if they will be fine with our 4 year old daughter and 11 year old lab. We can talk once we meet about what they are used to as far as crating/or not, what they eat/how often, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

Our neighborhood is ideal for walks. We will go out in the backyard and throw balls or chase the 4 year old. They will get lots and lots of petting and loving- there's 3 of us (me, my husband, and daughter), so plenty of attention! My husband works from home, so even during the times that I do work, they can hang out with him in his office.

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.