Carolyn W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carolyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


8 Reviews

Pro R.
Pro R.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Carolyn and her family are heaven sent! They’re very accommodating to my little junior needs.

Carolyn W.
Carolyn W.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Best choice I could’ve made!!#1! I just moved 3,000 miles from west coast and had never used any “app” to care for my furry baby. With such abrupt and constant changes I quickly dreaded my necessary trip with so many things up in the air ..naturally I was nervous and skeptical thinking there’s no way this will work on such short notice . However, “Carolyn, and her family made me a client ...

Carolyn W.
Carolyn W.
Carol B.
Carol B.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Just picked up Lola. She was so happy and not a bit stressed out. She seems to have gotten lots of attention.
Thank you so much!

Carolyn W.
Carolyn W.

About Carolyn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tummy rubs and wagging tails

We are a family of 5 (2 kids, 2 grown ups, and a small overly friendly and loving cockapoo. My dog loving kids are homeschooled, so we are home and available all day long.

We have a great yard and a very quiet neighborhood for walking and playing. Our dog loves to fetch and play outside. We have a very large sunny deck for pups who like to watch nature from above. It is enclosed ...

What Carolyn would like to know about your dog

Some important things come to mind:
Does pooch:
Like children?
Other dogs?
Have special dietary needs? describe food schedule
Have special sleeping needs? crate, bed, etc.
Like free time outside or just walks on a leash? How many?
Have any favorite games or activities?
Have any fears or stresses?
House training?

Anything that you think is important about your dog, will be important for us to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carolyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carolyn's Pets


Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Carolyn watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a really great neighborhood for walking. No traffic and great gentle hills with lost of birds and squirrels to see.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have options for sleeping here, depending on pooch's needs.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We are home all day, most days.

In Carolyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carolyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.