Carolyn H.

Carolyn H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolyn can host 1 dog per night.
Carolyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Carolyn

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of all animals!

Over 15 years experience in caring and nurturing animals of all kind, but mostly dogs. As a child, my family bred and raised golden retrievers which was like a dream come true for me. My mom also taught me grooming techniques at a very young age that I have been able to build upon so of course baths and nail trims can be included for an additional fee.
I love spending my time with the ...

What Carolyn would like to know about your dog

My favorite breed is definitely golden retrievers but I love all animals so I will take care of any breed and will never turn a client away because of its breed, age, or disability. I would like to know before hand if they are good with other animals and if they are up to date on medical care. It would also help me to know the pets normal routine, if they have any medical conditions, and if there is anything in particular I can do to make our time together as best as it can be! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carolyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carolyn's Pets

Ruger

Beagle-Harrier, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.