Carolyn F.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolyn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carolyn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Linda D.
Linda D.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Carolyn went above and beyond to take care of Henry. She even bought him a special rug so he would have something non slippery to walk on. Her children were so loving to him. I cannot imagine a better care giver for a dog. We recommend her without question. Thanks Carolyn for your loving care of him.

Carolyn F.
Wooodrow C.
Wooodrow C.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Carolyn and family took great care of our Goldendoodle, Lucky. She sent several pictures a day of him playing with their Golden Retriever, Olly. If Lucky could talk, he would probably say he prefers to be at Carolyn's then at home!

Carolyn F.
Becca S.
Becca S.
Jul 22, 2019

Carolyn is one of the best moms I know... to her adorable and well-behaved twin boys and the dogs that I have seen Carolyn interact with! She has been a house/dog sitter for me in the past and I cannot express how nice it was to KNOW that my dogs were being very well cared for. Carolyn is dependable, resourceful, nurturing and level-headed... all of the qualities that make her an especially exceptional Rover mom!!

Carolyn F.

About Carolyn

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come stay and play

Hi! I am an animal lover with a Golden Retriever puppy. I would welcome your dog to come stay and play at my home with a fenced in yard in Cotswold. I love to go on walks and play ball in the yard. I have always had friends that have left their animals in my care and I have also done petsitting outside of my home. I am a stay at home mom that can ...

What Carolyn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has separation anxiety or destructive behaviors. Also, if they do not like children or other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carolyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carolyn's Pets

Ollie

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 63 lbs.

When Carolyn watches your pet

We have a great area in Cotswold to walk around. Our house is on 1/2 acre lot so there is plenty of room for play.

In Carolyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carolyn's Neighborhood

Carolyn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.