Caroline & Marilyn H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline & Marilyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Caroline & Marilyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Caroline & Marilyn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline & Marilyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

33
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline and Marilyn were great! Charlie loved his stay there. They treated him like he was one of their own. I love getting the daily pictures. Charlie also enjoyed the other dogs and cat that were staying as well. Would definitely recommend Caroline and Marilyn.

Caroline & Marilyn H.
Mack R.
Mack R.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

These folks are the real deal. They have a wonderful home for dogs to get cozy and feel safe while you're gone. They kept us updated while we were away. Our pup had a great time, was exercised each day, and made friends with a few of the dogs! Highly recommend.

Caroline & Marilyn H.
Charlie Z.
Charlie Z.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome.

Caroline & Marilyn H.

About Caroline & Marilyn

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

24/7 care, 10 min from MSP

Imagine getting paid to do the best thing in the world. For me, the best thing in the world is taking care of animals, so becoming a petsitter was a no-brainer!

My household consists of my mother, myself, and my two adorable little puppies, Jordy and Butters. We also foster dogs through Secondhand Hounds, which is actually how Butters came into our lives! Both my mother and I have cared for dogs since we were ...

What Caroline & Marilyn would like to know about your dog

If there’s anything I can do to help your dog socialize with my dogs, please let us know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline & Marilyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caroline & Marilyn's Pets

Jordy

Basenji
6 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Butters

Chihuahua
3 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Caroline & Marilyn watches your pet

I like to take my pups Jordy and Butters for long walks around town. We’ll give all the pups a potty break at least every 3 to 4 hours during the day, more if needed.

No matter what we’re up to, you’ll get plenty of pictures and texts updating you on all the fun we’re having!

In Caroline & Marilyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline & Marilyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.