Caroline & Jacob Y.

Caroline & Jacob Y.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline & Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caroline & Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Junko H.
Junko H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline is very professional and sweet.
She introduced her dog and ours outside of her property to make sure they get along.
She took our last minutes request to watch our baby, and we are able to go visit the Cache creek casino from 3pm to 10pm after visiting Vacaville outlet.

Caroline & Jacob Y.
Caroline & Jacob Y.
Julie A.
Julie A.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I knew Tardis was very loved by Caroline and Jacob...you can just feel the love! I got videos and texts. He had alot of activity. We will use them again!

Caroline & Jacob Y.
Caroline & Jacob Y.
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Aug 17, 2018

Caroline has babysat my dog several times, and everytime has been a great experience! She has a nice fenced in yard with adequate space for my pup to run around. Will definitely use her services again.

Caroline & Jacob Y.
Caroline & Jacob Y.

About Caroline & Jacob

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Customize your pet experience!

I have a 2 year old dog friendly Shepard/doberman mix. I have the time and a love of animals. I want to offer a service for dog owners that I would love to have myself for my dog in the same situation. Sometimes we can't stay home 24/7 -with our best friend even though we wish we could! I want to relieve owners of the stress of having to leave their furr friend ...

What Caroline & Jacob would like to know about your dog

I love all size, age and breeds. I would like to know more about their background, specials needs or requests, their routine at home, their food, favorite treats/activities, emergency contact, health, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caroline & Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caroline & Jacob's Pets

Pebbles

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 70 lbs.

When Caroline & Jacob watches your pet

We love to bring our dog to a farm that we have access to for big fields to play, we know a lot of beaches and campground that dogs are welcome, and love to go to the lake as well when the temperature gets too hot in the Valley. Hiking and swimming with the whole family!

In Caroline & Jacob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline & Jacob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.