Caroline H.

Caroline H.

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, FL

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Nathan H.
Nathan H.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was great, a real dog person! I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her. She takes great pictures too!

Caroline H.
Caroline H.
Caty J.
Caty J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was great! Very responsive and I received tons of updates and pictures! Mila enjoyed her backyard and had a blast. Caroline even provided homemade treats to take home when we picked Mila up. Will definitely use Caroline again!

Caty

Caroline H.
Caroline H.
Maysel M.
Maysel M.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline did an amazing job of looking after my sick boy.

Caroline H.
Caroline H.

About Caroline

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Leave um’ and I'll Luv um’

Your fur-baby will be cared for in a friendly, clean, and cozy house with LARGE backyard and doggie door access to the yard. I will provide lots of play time! Your pets stay-cation will be shared with Pogo, an 8lb little guy and Martha a super friendly cat. I've grown up with many animals including dogs, cats, lizards, birds, chickens, ducks, rabbits and mice. Needless to say I am an animal lover!!! I am the ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
What is your dogs eating and exercise schedule?
Does your dog have special needs?
Is your dog house trained?
Does your dog need to be crated?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caroline's Pets

Pogo

Miniature Pinscher
11 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Martha

11 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I run/walk at least 2 miles daily in my neighborhood or a local park. In addition the backyard doggie door is accessible for the pooches to roam at their leisure.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
You can choose sleeping accommodations for your pooch. Options are; In the house, enclosed outdoor screened room or backyard.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work a full time 40hr a week job, 8hr shifts of 9-5 or 11-8 & off on the weekends. I get up early to run... which your dog may be part of if they are good walkers/runners or they will get plenty of exercise in my huge backyard at their leisure. At the least I will spend 6 hrs a day with your furry loved one.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.