House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was like leaving our fur babies with a family member. Her communication was fantastic- she asked great questions and we could tell she really cared about our pets. She was super responsibly and took the extra time to even ask where their brushes were and gave them extra attention. She went fun pictures and we could tell they were very happy. We felt so comfortable and didn’t have to worry at all!

Caroline D.
Caroline D.
Hope F.
Hope F.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I came home to two healthy and happy guys. She sent me some great pics to keep me in the loop and was great at letting me know her work schedule. The boys seem to really like her and are looking forward to her next stay.

Caroline D.
Caroline D.
Jessie D.
Jessie D.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Before booking the trip Caroline wanted to do a meet and greet with my fur babies. I was really glad she wanted to do that. She was able to meet us and the animals first and they took to her immediately She excellent with my fur babies while we were away. We just took a quick trip to Denver for the holidays but she was able to come multiple times daily to take care of ...

Caroline D.
Caroline D.

About Caroline

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Kind caring&punctual animal lover

I have been petsitting since I was about 13, I'm 23 now so that's about 11 years or so. I have sat for dogs, cats, and various rodents, but I'm open to sitting and learning about any other animals that might come along. Dogs are my true passion though; I've always loved them and they're my favorite animal because I relate to them and feel as though I truly understand them. I have 2 years ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs and humans, any feeding or medication procedures I need to know about, any behavioral problems they might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.