Caroline C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
4 Reviews

Neila K.
Neila K.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time I used Caroline this week! She is awesome, I will continue to use her!

Tucker was a dream dog! I would definitely be happy to sit with Tucker again. He was playful, not at ...
Caroline C.
Neila K.
Neila K.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was fantastic. She was able to watch my dog last minute the same day I asked her. She sent photo updates throughout the visit and took excellent care of Tucker. I will be using her again!

Caroline C.
Micheal H.
Micheal H.
Oct 6, 2017
Verified Stay

She couldn’t handle a service dog

It's unfortunate that this stay did not work out. The "service" dog, a large german shepherd, was very aggressive ...
Caroline C.

About Caroline

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Doggie Sitter

I am a full time career professional with a passion for dogs. While I would prefer to stay home and play with dogs all day, I guess making my mortgage is important too!

I have had dogs my entire adult life. My experience started with raising and loving our 110 pound Great Dane to now having a rescue dog from Tennessee who is a whopping 13 pounds.

Every dog I've ever owed eventually passed from ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure the dog would be kind and play well with my 13 lb terrier. Abby is playful and loves dogs of all sizes. She goes to doggy day care Mondays through Fridays so she is well socialized.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets


Chihuahua and Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

I live next to large fields (football field and school yards) so we usually go for walks there. I also frequent the Randolph Dog Park when the weather is warm.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.