Caroline C.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Came last minute, took very good care of my kitties!

Caroline C.
Nicholas F.
Nicholas F.
Nov 29, 2018

Caroline is a loving and responsible person with a great talent for taking care of dogs. She treats animals with respect and puts their needs at a high priority. I have personally seen her around my dog and highly recommend her as a dog sitter/caregiver.

Caroline C.
Causey M.
Causey M.
Nov 29, 2018

Caroline is deeply caring and detail oriented. When it comes to her own pets, not one thing goes unnoticed and forgotten, and they would no doubt be prioritized over herself if she could. She's incredibly kind and will treat any animal will respect, and when animals push her patience, she remains caring and thoughtful. I would want no one else taking care of my dog, and that says a lot.

Caroline C.

About Caroline

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Physically active part time student

I have had a long in my life for as long as I can remember. Animals mean so much to me, and I provide as much love for everyone’s animals as my own. My pets and I love to cuddle as well as go on long walks. If any pups want to go to the dog park, my car is fully equipped to transport dogs as much as needed. My house has pet friendly furniture ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

How they are with other dogs and cats
If they’re allowed on furniture
House trained
What their favorite activity is

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caroline's Pets

Tipsy

Cat
3 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

Lottie

Great Dane
1 year, 3 months old, 100 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

Walks, cuddling, runs, trips to the store

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caroline's Neighborhood

Caroline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.