Caroline C.

Caroline C.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caroline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Keith P.
Keith P.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lots of people can set up a dog-watching business, but only those
who truly love animals will make a success of it. Caroline loves all animals and
took fine care of my two old dachshunds. Recommend!

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was fantastic! She took great care of our two pups. She has two little dogs of her own but had no problem handling all four and they all got along great. Would absolutely use her services again, I know my dogs were well cared for and loved while we were gone!

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Dec 1, 2017

From as long as I've gotten to know Caroline, dogs (and other animals) have been a integral part of her life. From her past careers to her personal care for my own pets, over the several years I have known Caroline, she is not only knowledgeable from education, but also from experience. She has the natural ability to gain trust in dogs. My dogs all adore her! Her own dogs are her babies, and she ...

Caroline C.
Caroline C.

About Caroline

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your furbabies for you!

I've worked with dogs for several years & have two of my own, I'm very caring and attentive, I'll love them like my own! I love dogs more than most people. I love going on long walks and spoiling my little four legged fur babies. I do live in an apartment, so i can generally only board one or two dogs at a time as i have to walk them quite a lot in order ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I would prefer dogs who are friendly and do well with other dogs. I'm okay with any breed, as i have owned pitbulls and chihuahuas. I've spent time with and gotten to know so many breeds so i am familiar with their temperaments. If your dog isn't socialized with other dogs this would be a great opportunity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Scarlet

Chihuahua
1 year, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Joey

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.