Caroline B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caroline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

70
repeat clients
177 Reviews

Rama P.
Rama P.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline is absolutely wonderful, Rocky had a amazing time while staying with Caroline and her family. Caroline took great care of Rocky and we received wonderful pictures from Caroline of Rocky on WhatsApp. We will definitely contact Caroline anytime we need boarding services and I highly recommend her to anyone else who wants their Dogs to be loved.

Thanks,
Rama

Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Renate M.
Renate M.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline is THE BEST! I had such anxiety leaving my 11 year old Shiba with anyone for the holidays. She sent photos and comments every day and had no issues giving meds and dealing with his "quirks". Great enclosed yard and abundance of baby gates when needed - again, THE BEST!

Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Joy W.
Joy W.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline B. is absolutely wonderful! Our friend and dog, Kenny, had a great time while staying with Caroline B., her family and 2 very cute and beautiful dogs. We can tell from his body language that he is happy and safe with Caroline B., receiving attention he loves and allowed to snuggle with the family. The family enthusiastically embraced him as one of their own making him (and us!) a happy boy. There was absolutely ...

Caroline B.
Caroline B.

About Caroline

16
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our Doggies Love Playmates

I work from home full-time, so I'm available all day to sit with your pet. Our dogs are friendly and enjoy playing in a large, fenced backyard. My husband and I have experience being foster parents for All4Paws rescue so we are used to caring for dogs of different temperaments. We are located on the Upper Mainline in Malvern.

It may sound simplistic,...but our family just loves dogs. When my husband and I were ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

We prefer small and medium dogs as they tend to not intimidate our little dogs. Also, we have a baby at home who is comfortable with dogs, barking and the like. He's mostly out of the way, but I want to make sure all dogs in our home are ok with babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Cassandra

Beagle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Rosalie

Pomeranian
5 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live a couple of houses down from the Raymond Nature Preserve, so wooded walks are typically on the agenda. However, if we go walking with the baby, then the stroller isn't built for dirt paths, so we usually walk to the center of Malvern around Burke Park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We keep our own dogs in the bedroom with us. However, we're flexible. If your dog is crate trained, we do ask that you supply the crate for the visit.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Other than normal errands like grocery shopping, etc., we are around all day. I work from home and my husband is a stay-at-home-dad.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.