Carolina C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carolina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carolina's Photos

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tom M.
Tom M.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Freddie had a great time at Carolina’s again, they took great care of him. He didn’t want to leave!

Carolina C.
Nicky B.
Nicky B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ross had a lovely first stay with Carolina, who was also super-accommodating with me when a disaster train journey delayed our scheduled pickup by several hours. I got lots of photos throughout to let me know how he was getting on (mostly playing and snoozing as usual!) which I really appreciated. I won't hesitate to send him to her again.

Carolina C.
Tom M.
Tom M.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina was absolutely brilliant. It's the first time we've had to leave our dog Freddie for more than a few days, so to find someone as good as Carolina was fantastic. She immediately put our minds at rest upon meeting her with how she was with Fred. While we were away she sent us regular updates and photos and Freddie had a wonderful time.

Carolina C.

About Carolina

5
years of experience

Freelancer who loves dog cuddles

Hello,

I am a freelance translator working from home all day with plenty of time for dog cuddles and walks. I have had dogs, cats and small furry friends my whole life. I started looking after other dogs through another site some two years ago when one of my two dogs sadly past away and I thought pet sitting would be a fantastic way for my other dog to have company from time to time ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carolina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carolina's Pets

Olivia

Mixed
10 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Carolina watches your pet

In Carolina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carolina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.