Carol S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Brandi F.
Brandi F.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

The drop off was not smooth as our dogs immediately got out of her fenced yard along with her own dogs, which was pretty scary. Other then that the experience was good. Communication was great.

Carol S.
Carol S.
Joanna M.
Joanna M.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol helped us out in a difficult situation when we couldn't have our dog on Christmas day. She is good with happy dogs that like to play and had several dogs around each time we visited.

Carol S.
Carol S.
Gilbert M.
Gilbert M.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol is a very nice person who has a group of very playful dogs. If you have a dog who likes to be with other pups then Carol is an excellent choice. Carol is relaxed and capable and she is very dog oriented. Thank you Carol for working with our dog Hattie!!

Carol S.
Carol S.

About Carol

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Natural With Dogs

Dog owner for over 20 years.
In Home Pet Boarding and Daycare for 7 Years
Third Acre Fenced In Yard to Roam and Play.
Understands Dogs Needs and Anxieties.
I am a retired Health and Physical Education Teacher and Gymnastic Coach. I received a Master's degree in Health Education, Yoga Certification, and Mental Health First Aid Certification. I am the Past President for the Pennsylvania Chapter for Russian and Ukrainian Adoption.
I require a Meet ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I will only take the breeds with a gentle disposition.
ie. Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Havanese, Goldens, Labs
Cockapoo, Cavapoo, Havapoo, Pugs, Shi-Itsu, Etc......

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Lilian

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

My dogs have free roam of house.
They will have a fenced yard to run and play off leash......Freedom!
There is a small kiddie pool and agility equipment for skill and pride accomplishments.
Lots of toys to play with.
A comfy sofa to watch Paw Patrol and other dog shows!
Lots of hugs and kisses from the sitter family.

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.