Carol I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 9 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
138 Reviews

Simon H.
Simon H.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Another lengthy and lovely stay for sweet Grizzly. Carol’s is full of love and attention toward her, I can be at total ease of mind when I know Grizzly is with her. Thank you again Carol. ❤️

Carol I.
Carol I.
Ju U.
Ju U.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I have no words to describe how happy I am to have Carol as a baby sitter of my Weim and my Vizsla. These are very particular breeds and Carol is an expert in "special" dogs since she has her own Weims but also she's the loveliest person and that just transpires to us and our dogs the moment we got there. We appreciate Carol very much and her flexibility, and even these last minute ...

Carol I.
Carol I.
Simon H.
Simon H.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Most genuinely loving and caring host and perfectly responsible. Thanks to Carol our Grizzly is able to nurse back to wonderful health from the previous caretaker that was inexperienced and neglectful. We are truly thankful for Carol. ???❤️❤️❤️

Carol I.
Carol I.

About Carol

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care.

Hello! I’m Carol a RoverGO sitter. I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. My Husband and I are the proud pet owners to two Weimaraners: Lily, who is special needs so I have plenty of practice in this area, and Butchie, who is 10. They are both treated as the Angels I see them as. Lily and Butchie go everywhere with us, they even sleep with us. One of Lily ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I would like to know more about his/her schedule, how he/she gets along with other animals and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets


14 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will walk your dog in my neighborhood and at local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in my home as my house guest. we can discuss the best way to make him/her feel right at home, and feel free to bring along his/her favorite bed, blanket or toy she/she gets a good nights sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home full time, so how does 24/7 sound?

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.