Carol G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Mi J.
Mi J.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol was wonderful. She made us feel very comfortable leaving our dog Dublin with her. She sent us lots of pictures and commentary showing us the various activities Dublin was engaged in. This helped me relax and enjoy my time away knowing that Dublin was so well cared for. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Carol G.
Carol G.
Tom L.
Tom L.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol cared for our 2 dogs for their 1st overnight away from home. Our experience was outstanding. Carol and her family made our girls part of their family during their stay. The pictures and updates Carol sent were wonderful. Rosie and Ripley had lots of attention, love, play and fun With Carol!

Carol G.
Carol G.
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol is simply the best! She made sure the pups were part of the family. She always updated me with awesome pics every day. Both my dogs are diabetic and Carol without hesitation learned how to give them insulin. She took them on many walks, which the pups really enjoyed. Without a doubt I will be using her again in the future!!

Carol G.
Carol G.

About Carol

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Heaven with fenced yard!!

I work mostly from home so I am able to shower your dog with love and attention all day! I grew up with a Schnauzer and a German shepherd, then my husband and I had 3 Corgis. We loved to take them for walks to places like Maudslay Woods, and would love to do the same for your dogs! We are up between 5:30-6:00 will walk dogs first thing, then walk mid morning ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and all breeds but would like to be aware of specific instructions for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carol watches your pet

2 minutes from Riverside Park and Maudslay Woods. Can also play in back yard!

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.