Carol F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carol's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

87
repeat clients
140 Reviews

Gretchen P.
Gretchen P.
Nov 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Two of our dogs have stayed with Carol, and both experiences were wonderful. We received updates via messages, videos, and pictures, which were a great reassurance that all was going well. Carol is very patient and seems to really enjoy her doggie clients! Gracie had a great stay and enjoyed interacting with the other dogs. Highly recommend Carol for dog sitting needs!

Carol F.
Annie W.
Annie W.
Nov 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Dodger had such a wonderful time. Carol was so sweet to keep in touch with us through out and I know she treated Dodger like he was one of her own. Highly, highly recommended.

Carol F.
Judy T.
Judy T.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Gator has stayed with Carol many times in the last five years. He is always happy to go to her house, which tells me all I need to know. I also know while he is with Carol he is very safe and in good hands so this helps me relax during my travels. Carol also sends photos of Gator while I am traveling so that I can see my boy. Our recent trip to China ...

Carol F.

About Carol

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Carol's Corner Pet Sitting

I am a retired lady with a young, active and friendly Chiweeni named Beka (Bee Ka). Because of Beka and her size, I have limited my dog sitting to just medium (under 40 lbs) and small size dogs. Beka & I look forward to having our guest dogs come for a visit since she is a very active, fun loving little girl. We love having company in our fully fenced yard with doggie door access. ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I always like to schedule a Meet-n-Greet with new clients so I can get to know you and your furbaby and you have the opportunity to meet Beka and myself before we finalize any reservations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Beka (Bee Ka)

Mixed
1 year, 10 months old, 13 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

In Carol's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

Carol's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.