Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmen can host 1 dog per night.
Carmen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Karan T.
Karan T.
Jun 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Carmen took great care of our dog Riley while we were away for 10 days on vacation. Carmen was very responsive to messages . She also has two wonderful dogs and Riley enjoyed playing with them. She sent us pictures and videos so we can feel relaxed. Thank you again and I would definitely leave Riley with Carmen again!!

Carmen Y.
Carmen Y.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Jun 3, 2017
Verified Stay

No problems she has dogs also nicely done!

Carmen Y.
Carmen Y.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
May 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Gumshoe had a blast at Carmen's. She took care of all of our concerns and was very accommodating. Gumshoe came back exhausted from all the fun he had with Crunchy and Chewbarka. She sent us pictures during his stay and kept us up to date on his progress. We had a nice vacation while Carmen provided a great vacation for Gumshoe! He came back tired and happy.

Carmen Y.
Carmen Y.

About Carmen

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time stay-home dog mom!

I am a stay home housewife with two little pups, ages 1 year old and 8 months. Both Crunch and Chewy are rescues and despite their fair share of trauma that they came with, have blossomed into beautiful, fun loving dogs in their own little ways because of me and my husband's patience, love and care. Your dog will not have to worry about not having enough exercise as I will take him/her for ...

What Carmen would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like to go to the dog park?
Is your dog a yappy player?
Does your dog do well in car rides? (In case we want to take him/her to the beach on the weekends)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Carmen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carmen's Pets

Crunch

Cocker Spaniel and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chewbarkka

Pug and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
1 year, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.