Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carmen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jake M.
Jake M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmen is so great! Plans fell through and she was able to fit me in the day before! She was amazing with communication and flexibility for drop off and pickup times. She took pictures of my dog and gave me daily updates. I will continue to book with Carmen whenever im I’ll n need of a sitter!

Carmen N.
Yay!!! Pepper really enjoyed spending time with Ray and hopes he comes back soon :).
Carmen N.
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mr and Mrs Nguyen and their dog, Pepper were amazing with Tater Tot. I would have gladly paid 5 time’s for the care he received and the considerate home he was in for the weekend. Carmen is very communicative and sends photos and is very clear about her process and care of the four legged babies she takes in. I am so happy to have found her and to have chosen to place Tater ...

Carmen N.
Hi Jessica, Thank you for the kind words! Tater was amazing to have around. Pepper already misses him. Feel free ...
Carmen N.
Jonathan L.
Jonathan L.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmen was awesome with our two pups! She gave updates and pictures each day. She was very responsive with all our questions and accommodated to all of our doggie’s needs. I am very glad I booked with Carmen and look forward to her watching our pups in the future.

Carmen N.
Carmen N.

About Carmen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love, hugs, & kisses for your pup!

Hi! My name is Carmen and I would love to have the opportunity to take care of your puppers. I have been caring for dogs since 2007 which gives me over 10 years of experience caring for them. I have a 1 1/2 mini schnauzer, Pepper, who loves to make new friends! I love to take dogs to the beach and dog parks when I have the opportunity. I have a security camera that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carmen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carmen's Pets

Pepper

Miniature Schnauzer and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Carmen watches your pet

Walks and dog parks!

In Carmen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carmen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.