Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly & Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carly & Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I was nervous to leave my puppy for the first time since he’s only five months and has never been without us since we got him. I was very pleased with the care provided for my pup. I let Carly know my concerns ahead of time, she allowed us to come over for a meet and greet which went well. Our puppy was well taken care of over the weekend and I was provided ...

Carly & Taylor O.
Carly & Taylor O.
Ali J.
Ali J.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our boy and I was really nervous about leaving him because he is our baby but he had a GREAT time and came home happy and tired. We also got a ton of pictures which helped with how much we missed him. Looking forward to leaving him again!

Carly & Taylor O.
Carly & Taylor O.

About Carly & Taylor

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life without dogs is no life at all

Hey! I’m an early childhood special education teacher who loves her fiancé, family, various family dogs (7 total right now, only one is mine), and taking my puppy on great adventures. Whenever we can we like to take family trips to walking trials, the beach, playing in the snow, dog parks, and constant games of fetch. If you would like me to watch your dog he/she will get the same love and care ...

What Carly & Taylor would like to know about your dog

Favorite games? Are the dog friendly? Do they like to cuddle or do they value personal space? And any other information the owner wants me to know about their pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly & Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carly & Taylor's Pets

Brazen

2 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.