Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Faith L.
Faith L.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Carly was awesome! We were planning a trip to Chicago and knew we'd have our 9 year old puppy with us. I reached out to Carly almost a month in advance, and she checked in with me as we got closer. Carly was very accommodating and offered to meet us near our hotel versus us having to go to her apartment (although we ended up meeting halfway!). She sent multiple pictures, was prompt at both ...

Carly R.
Carly R.
Heidi R.
Heidi R.
Jun 5, 2017

Carly grew up with Bernese Mountain Dogs. She is very responsible and knows all about what it takes
to care for pets. She will treat all dogs as if they were part of the family.

Carly R.
Carly R.
Lewis H.
Lewis H.
Jun 3, 2017

Carly has taken care of our two dogs several times. The dogs are always excited to see her and they have a good time while staying with Carly. They are walked regularly and enjoy the River North neighborhood.

Carly R.
Carly R.

About Carly

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time!

I am a teacher so I am gone during the day, but available on nights and weekends! I have been around dogs since I was a child and grew up in a house with two Bernese Mountains dogs! I love animals and will be available to dog sit during the summer. I enjoy taking long walks with dogs and will provide a fun and energetic enviornement for your pet. Due to my flexible summer hours ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds! My building has a dog weight limit of 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carly watches your pet

Your dog will have the opportunity to go on long walks in the city area. I am also close to many parks and walking trails.

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.