Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

72
repeat clients
233 Reviews

Rebekah M.
Rebekah M.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, a great stay. Carly kept me updated while I was out of town for work. I was able to be 100% there without worrying about Hazel being taken care of and drop offs and pickups are always easy!

Carly P.
Carly P.
Shawn C.
Shawn C.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great experience having Carly take care of our golden Milo. He gets lots of love and playtime, and we get lots of photos during his stay and then a tired dog afterwards - win win!

Carly P.
Carly P.
Emily Z.
Emily Z.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly is simply the best; our dogs love staying with her and we have 100% peace of mind knowing they’re in her care while we’re away.

Carly P.
Carly P.

About Carly

15
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Little Tuesday's Pet Cottage

Little Tuesdays is the name of a dog that was found in a corn field a couple of years ago. My sister and her dog, Pacino were on their normal walk on a Tuesday when the weather took a drastic change to rain. Pacino started running into the corn field, not obeying my sister! My sister ran towards Pacino and there was a cardboard box with a small, carmel color puppy in it.
Later, that ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have current vaccinations?
What kind of personality does your dog have?
Is your dog crate trained?
Food allergies?
Is your dog trained?
The owners normal routine with their pet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Miley

Shikoku
7 years, 9 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My neighborhood is pet friendly. We go to parks, White Water Rafting Center and use the trails. We love to venture out, but if your dog has limits no worries, we will accommodate!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where your dog is comfortable. You can bring a bed, we encourage it! Some will have to be crated! This will make your dog feel at home( well on a good vacation )! We try to accommodate as much as we can!

Time I'll spend with your dog
A lot!

In Carly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.