Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Dec 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Carly was a fantastic host for our dog! She was very responsive and communicative, from scheduling the drop off to telling us about their weekend plans with the dog to sending little pics along the way. We also loved that she has a dog park nearby, so our pup got lots of play time. Her dog Macy was a good host too, and the two dogs were great pals by the end of the weekend ...

Carly J.
Carly J.
Hayley T.
Hayley T.
Dec 9, 2016

Carly is a completely selfless individual and has such a love for animals! She has always been so independent which makes taking care of animals such secondnature for her. I think her and I agree that if we could take in 4-6 dogs at a time we totally would! She takes amazing care of her own animals and treats any other animals as her own! Carly always tries to give more of her time to ...

Carly J.
Carly J.
Barb C.
Barb C.
Dec 8, 2016

It is my pleasure to recommend this couple for DogVacay services because they have a strong love of animals, particularly dogs. They transformed a timid, shy rescue dog into a happy well trained service dog. I believe they have a talent that can serve others well. I can highly recommend their service. Barbara C.

Carly J.
Carly J.

About Carly

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

DiGi Dog Sitting

At our home your pet will never be left unattended. They are family! We have a one year old Pointer mix who loves other dogs. We go for three walks a day and spend at least an hour in the on-site dog park. We go for car rides too!
We have self-trained our dog Macy to be a service dog. She comes everywhere with us! We both have had dogs our entire life and will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Piper

Border Collie and Pointer
2 years old, 50 lbs.

Macy

Pointer and Saluki
2 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.