Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Oct 21, 2018

Carly is one of the most kind, empathetic, and conscientious young women I have ever met. She is sweet, funny, and has the work ethic and integrity of someone well beyond her years. She has a huge heart for all living things, and will undoubtedly treat your furry family members as if they are her own. She will not only take great care to feed, walk, and play with your pet, but will also treat ...

Carly H.
Carly H.
Theresa H.
Theresa H.
Oct 16, 2018

Carly is a very caring and responsible person who is a true dog lover. When she visits family and friends who have dogs she interacts with them like another family member. She never hesitates to care for family and friends dogs when needed. She gives her own dog, Bing undivided attention and cuddling when she is home from college and will give the same care to your fur baby as well. Carly will be excellent ...

Carly H.
Carly H.
Alanna J.
Alanna J.
Oct 10, 2018

Carly is one of the most caring people I know and she loves dogs, so this type of job would be perfect for her! She is calm and attentive and respectful. She would just pverall be great with animals and would really enjoy playing and cuddling with your cute doggos!

Carly H.
Carly H.

About Carly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawsitively great with pups

I’m an English major at Slippery Rock University. My schedule this semester allows a lot of free time in the afternoons and evenings, especially on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and the weekends. I have class until 5pm Tues/Thurs and one evening class every Monday. Please contact me a reasonable amount of time before you need a sitter. I’m a student and have a busy schedule, and also come from out of state and ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, I would like to know a bit about the pup’s temperament and habits. I’m pretty much comfortable with any dog as long as I know they come from a good environment. I will not work with a dog that has a tendency to be aggressive. Also, I’m allergic to cats, so I would prefer not to be in a house with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Carly watches your pet

I attend Slippery Rock University and there are many beautiful areas on and around campus to go for walks. I know of several open fielded areas where a dog who likes to run could have the opportunity to do so. There is also a dog park just a few miles from my apartment.

Carly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.