Carly H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Justine J.
Justine J.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

When I first met Carly, I immediately felt I could trust her and was convinced my dog would be in great hands with her. It was the first we ever let our dog to someone and we could not have wished for a better person to take care of him. In all the pictures she sent us, he looked at ease, perfectly content and, more important, loved. I highly recommend Carly and her husband.

Carly H.
Carly H.
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly was an incredible host with lots of pictures and updates on how Rookie was doing throughout the course of the stay. He is a high anxiety nervous dog that she did an incredible job making feel welcomed in her home with her dog Willow. I will absolutely be using Carly again in the future for pet-sitting services with Rookie.

Carly H.
Carly H.
Carrie L.
Carrie L.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly and her husband are fantastic caregivers! My dog had a few special needs and they were tremendous with him and very patient! We will definitely be using them again!!!

Carly H.
Carly H.

About Carly

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big fenced yard & friendly beagle!

I love dogs! My husband, Andrew, and I have both grown up with dogs (Boston Terriers and Labs) and they are truly part of our family. We have one dog of our own, Willow, who is a very sweet beagle and extremely friendly around other dogs. I love taking Willow for walks around our cute neighborhood every night, and would love to have your pup join us for the fun! We both work full-time, but ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's personality and any allergies or sensitivities they may have prior to their visit. I would also like to know about their feeding schedule and treat preferences. Crate-trained pups are preferred, since Willow is in her crate during the day.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carly's Pets

Willow

Beagle
8 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

We will go for walks in our neighborhood in Oakwood, east of Far Hills Ave - lots of parks and fun little destinations within walking distance, including Starbucks and Graeter's!

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.