Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

La'Joya W.
La'Joya W.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

For my first time, Carly made it a great experience. She sent text and pictures everyday while my dog was in her care, and I truly appreciate it. He had alot if fun spending the week in Carly's care and I recommend her!

Carly F.
Carly F.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Super happy we found Carly to watch our dog, Fig! He had a great time playing with their two dogs and between Carly and her husband Fig was so well taken care of. She responded quickly and sent lots of photos and updates. So recommended!

Carly F.
Carly F.
Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly was such a wonderful caretaker for Cisco, during the week I left him . She sent pictures and updates daily. Having him stay with her certainly took away my guilt for leaving him so long. He was well cared for, exercised and had his best bath ever. I certainly have some things to learn from her about brushing him out. Carly’s two dogs were sweet and great companions for him. The worst part is ...

Carly F.
Carly F.

About Carly

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie will return tired and happy!

Hi there!
I'm Carly and my husband is Jacob. We are currently stationed in Del Rio, TX. We both LOVEEEE dogs and have two Australian Shepherds (Gryffin & Millie) that we adore. If you choose us as your sitter, we will spoil your dog with belly rubs, treats, walks, cuddles, and random adventures. I work night shift as a registered nurse and have various days off, so always contact me to know my schedule. I ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

-Any resource guarding, previous aggression with people/dogs, if your dog has any any tendencies to chew things, etc.
-Any tricks you would like me to work on with your dog
-Allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Millie

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Gryffin

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

We have a safe walking route in our neighborhood and take our leashed dogs frequently on walks.
Other activities:
-Frisbee in our yard
-Random sprint racing in the house
-Tricks
-Cuddling
-Random trips to the lake/river for swimming

**Inquire with me if you would like your dog groomed/nails clipped for an additional fee
NEW CUSTOMERS GET A FREE HOMEMADE BANDANA (Yes, I got a sewing machine just to make dog bandanas).

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.