Carly & Emily R.

Carly & Emily R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly & Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Carly & Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jose T.
Jose T.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly and Emily were great. We couldn't ask for better sitters for our buddy Max. We had a special request for them due to a recent visit to the Vet and they were more than happy to be accommodating to it. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend everyone to them. A++++++!

Carly & Emily R.
Carly & Emily R.
Paola R.
Paola R.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

They did a great job taking care of Luna! We got text updates & got back a happy, tired puppy. We would book again :)

Carly & Emily R.
Carly & Emily R.
Anna S.
Anna S.
Feb 13, 2018

Carly and Emily did an amazing job babysitting my dog. When I picked him up, he didn't even want to leave. My dog usually gets a little anxiety when I leave him, but Carly and Emily made him feel safe, and let him cuddle in their beds with them! They also are very responsive when I asked for photos, and always respond to texts immediately. They are very fun, nice, and very concerned that the ...

Carly & Emily R.
Carly & Emily R.

About Carly & Emily

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to play, cuddle, and walk!

We are two best friends who have both had 10+ years of experience around dogs, training our childhood dogs, and providing a safe, stress free environment for all animals alike! We love to play with toys, go on long walks, take naps under fuzzy covers, and give belly rubs! We know when it's time for the dog to go outside, when it's time to eat, and always have a full water bowl ready! We make ...

What Carly & Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if they're potty trained, need to sleep in a crate or prefer a bed, if they shed, and if they have any anxiety/health issues!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly & Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carly & Emily's Pets

Mango

Havanese
11 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Carly & Emily watches your pet

We will go on long walks around Lincoln Park, of corse stopping for treats. If advised, we can play in Jonquil park, with a frisbee or any other toy!

In Carly & Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carly & Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.