Carly A.

Pearl City, Pearl City, HI
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carly's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Carly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Desiree M.
Desiree M.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Carly and her husband had great personalities and you can tell that they are caring to dogs. They were very friendly. We were gone for a trip for almost 3 weeks. She sent daily pictures and updates which gave us peace of mind that our dog was doing well. My dog played with her dog Henry, so we knew he had a great time while he was there. My dog has chronic issues with his ...

Carly A.
Dottie S.
Dottie S.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Carly was wonderful. She sent me daily photos of my "senior" puppy along with updates. She responds quickly to all questions and emails. She is easy to contact and flexible. I definitely recommend her and would certainly use her again. Mahalo Carly

Carly A.
Lisa I.
Lisa I.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

This was baby’s 2nd day care visit. Carly sent texts and pictures of how baby was doing. Baby must’ve felt comfortable and relaxed cause she was resting her head in their lap. Thanks again Carly, we’ll be in touch for future services!

Carly A.

About Carly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, cater to your needs

I'm a dog lover and military wife and I'm looking to find an enjoyable way to fill my day. I love animals and am experienced with different breeds and personalities. I am home all day, so I'm able to keep your dog's schedule as close to normal as possible. I have a fenced yard that will allow your pup to stretch its legs. Dogs are the same as family to me and I would love ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, I would like to know your dogs temperament, any important medical history, feeding and activity schedules, relationship with other animals, and any other special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Henry

Miniature Schnauzer and Scottish Terrier
2 years, 10 months old, 20 lbs.

Nike

Golden Retriever
4 years, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

I live in a large neighborhood with lots of open areas to walk and fetch. I'm also totally open to your dogs favorite activities.

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

Carly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.