Carlie M.

Carlie M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carlie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chandler M.
Chandler M.
Aug 17, 2018

Carlie is a true animal lover. Her dogs are always happy, which is a good sign. I would leave my pets in her care without a worry in the world.

Carlie M.
Carlie M.

About Carlie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, safe, and fun doggie home!

I will treat your pups like my own! I have cared for and loved dogs most of my life, and enjoy learning as much as I can about dog care. I have spent quality time with a wide variety of dogs and feel that I have an easy time connecting with dogs. I have two small dogs of my own (a Bichon Frise and a Poodle mix), and they are a huge, important part of ...

What Carlie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog gets along well with other dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carlie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carlie's Pets

Louis

Bichon Frise
3 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Hanzo

Poodle
3 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Carlie watches your pet

We will play fetch and go for short/moderate/long walks around my beautiful neighborhood.

In Carlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carlie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.